Yakeen Ka Safar – Hum TV Dramas Details & Cast

(Last Updated On: April 5, 2017)

In our previous post we have shared a brand new hip hop song and today we are going to start discussion about pakistani dramas and today In this article I will highlight the new hum tv drama serial Yakeen Ka Safar.

Previously Shared: Can’t Back Down by El Neff (Prod. by Adamack)

Yakeen Ka Safar Dramas Details & Cast

Yakeen Ka Safar Drama Details

Yakeen Ka Safar is an upcoming Hum TV drama written by Farhat Ishtiaq and
produced under the banner of Momina Duraid Productions. While the direction of Yaqeen Ka Safar is given by our very talented director Shehzad Kashmiri.

Title – Yaqeen Ka Safar
Writer – Farhat Ishtiaq
Director – Shehzad Kashmiri
Producer – Momina Duraid
On Airing – Hum TV

Yakeen Ka Safar Casts

So, now I am going to share Yaqeen Ka Safar cast including  Sajal Ali, Hira Mani, Noman Masood, Farhan Ali Agha, Zainab Qayyum (ZQ), Ehtesham Uddin, Fazila Qazi, Huma Nawab, Sabiha Sumar, Suhaee Abro, Beenish Raja, Shaz Khan, Ahad Mir, Afraz Rasool, Jahanzeb, Ayesha Khan (Junior), and Others.

Yaqeen Ka Safar On Airing Date

If talk about the releasing of hum tv new drama Yaqeen ka safar then it would be released on 24 April 2017.

Yakeen Ka Safar OST Song & Teaser

The title track of yaqeen ka safar is sung by Hadiqa Kiani and lyrics of track are written by Naseer Turabi.

Watch The Title Track of Yaqeen ka Safar Below:

So, in this article I have shared the details of Yakeen Ka Safar drama details with loyal readers of my blog and I hope you will show some love toward my efforts by sharing it with your friends and family. You can watch the teaser of the drama in below player, stay tuned with us for more Pakistani Dramas news and a lot of entertaining stuff.