Coke Studio Season 9 Artists Names Revealed

(Last Updated On: June 17, 2016)

Pakistan’s most famous music show across the world Coke Studio has revealed the artists names which are participating in Coke Studio Season 9.

Coke Studio Season 9 Artists Names Revealed

Before I share the list of them, I would like to tell that, This year Six new musician will work along the String to produce music which are Noori, Jaffer Zaidi, Shuja Haider, Shani Arshad, Shiraz Uppal and Faakhir Mehmood. They will also work as mentors.

Previously Shared: Sau Tarah Ke Video Song from Dishoom Movie (Watch HD Video)

So, now here I am going to share the exclusive list of the artists which are participating in the coke studio season 9.

Pakistan’s most popular and internationally acclaimed music show ‘Coke Studio’ has revealed its artist line-up of Season 9.

Coke Studio Singers For Season 9:


  1. Noor Zehra
  2. Haroon (Symt)
  3. Qurat-ul-Ain Balouch
  4. Junaid Khan (Call)
  5. Zeb Bangash
  6. Ali Azmat
  7. Javed Bashir
  8. Sanam Marvi
  9. Saieen Zahoor
  10. Ali Khan
  11. Sara Haider
  12. Ustad Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  13. Amjad Sabri
  14. Abida Parveen
  15. Ali Sethi
  16. Naeem Abbas Rufi
  17. Momina Mustehsan
  18. Damia Farooq
  19. Natasha Baig
  20. Rafaqat Ali Khan
  21. Mehwish Hayat
  22. Asif
  23. Danish
  24. Naseebo Lal
  25. Umair Jaswal

So, above I’ve shared the list of all 25 artist which are going to participate in Coke Studio Season 9 and I hope you’ll like this list. If, so then please share it with your friends and family.