(Last Updated On: April 30, 2017)

In previous article I shared a news about Summer 17 by Young Sherry and finally it’s arrived. So, here I am going to share this EP with loyal readers of MuzEnt.

Previously Shared: Rapo Releasing His Next Solo Track ‘Lor Nai’

Summer 17 EP by Young Sherry Has Arrived

Summer 17 EP Track List:

  1. Pre Armageddon
  2. Young Picasso
  3. Seekh
  4. Koh E Noor

List Summer 17 in Below Player: