(Last Updated On: June 4, 2017)

The Godfada is back again in the scene with his brand new album called Finally Awoke, that has been released worldwide on major digital stores and YouTube. So today we are going to share Finally Awoke by The Godfada and I hope you guys will show some love and support toward him.

Previously Shared: Legendary Musician Amir Zaki is No More With Us

The Godfada Dropped His Fresh Release 'Finally Awoke'

Finally Awoke Tracks List

The album contains 9 tracks which are mentioned below

  1. Awoke
  2. Check
  3. Dedicated to Her
  4. Get It
  5. I Know
  6. Man
  7. Nomore Stressn
  8. Relax
  9. You Mad

You can listen all of these tracks from Finally Awoke by The Godfada in below music player. For stream it over Spotify please click here.